mirror of
https://github.com/docker/cli.git
synced 2026-09-11 10:05:43 -05:00
When we are deleting a device, we also delete associated metadata file. If that file removal fails, we are adding back the device in in-memory table. I really can't see what's the point. When next lookup takes place it will be automatically loaded if need be. Remove that code. Signed-off-by: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com> Upstream-commit: 5be77901cd505aad002b912b5febe2ba6baa23fd Component: engine