fc0c23eb6e · Delete .github/workflows/lint.yml · Updated 2024-09-10 11:26:36 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?