0f3a8a8e9b · Revert "Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/main'" · Updated 2024-05-24 12:11:13 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?