e12e963601 · adding license and update homepage in package.json · Updated 2024-11-01 12:25:45 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?