1ec1908948 · Merge pull request #161 from Michael-C-Strobel/master · Updated 2026-03-28 11:18:16 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?