4c9fe39819 · remove note about publishing open-source files · Updated 2021-12-30 07:29:24 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?