d1fa89bd36 · Merge pull request #31 from micro-editor/pipe-to-shell · Updated 2026-01-24 12:00:33 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?