dea4e7603f · Merge pull request #1 from brandonreid/master · Updated 2018-06-22 14:25:05 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?